Early on January 19, 2012 I published a study about two sons.  Later that morning my father left his two sons after 95 years on this earth.  I served as a live in caregiver for a few years so now I will move on as Abraham did.  I have a father in heaven who will lead me to eternal life.  My father may not have found the fullness of relationship with our heavenly father, but he demonstrated fair treatment to the people in his life.  I will accept the assignment to share the eternal opportunity of life in Christ with whosoever is willing to come.  God will bring many brothers back together in his kingdom.  May we see you there when he raises us again to glory.

Clayton Luther, 95, passed away at home on 1/19/2012. A visitation will be at Bunker’s University Chapel, 3529 E. University Dr., Mesa, Monday 1/23/2012 from 6:00-8:00p.m. Clayton is survived by his sons John and David both of Michigan.
Visitations: 6:00PM to 8:00PM on Monday, January 23rd, 2012 at Bunker’s University Chapel
http://www.bunkerfuneral.com/ http://www.mapquest.com/maps?address=3529+E+University+Dr&city=Mesa&state=AZ&zipcode=85213
Bunker Family Funerals 3529 E University Dr Mesa, AZ 85213-8619

